HTC Touch Diamond

Forum for questions and problems regarding PathAway GPS 5 PRO for Windows Mobile
daka
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2008 12:16 pm
Location: South Africa

HTC Touch Diamond

Postby daka » Tue Nov 25, 2008 12:21 pm

Hi, anybody tried Pathaway on an HTC Touch Diamond phone ?
I can't get the the different "views" to display the data as I travel.
Thx

User avatar
sardinien
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2008 11:47 am

Postby sardinien » Wed Nov 26, 2008 4:48 pm

hi,
i works pathaway 4 and 5 with HTC Touch Diamond.

Look the Soft 5.0.22

I works with Diamond AE Button plus for Hardkeys


Return to “PathAway 5 PRO for Windows Mobile - Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests