Page 1 of 1

Starnet SDIO GPS

Posted: Fri Sep 09, 2005 4:36 am
by Mesiu
I would like to know if is it possible to connect the Starnet with path away and how....
Sorry from my english.... I´am from Argentina !!!

Best regards

Posted: Fri Sep 23, 2005 7:23 pm
by Scott
PathAway 4 will have built in support for Stellus StarNet GPS SDIO. Coming very soon now.

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2005 12:20 am
by Mesiu
Many Thanks for the very good news !!!
Best regards !!

Way to go

Posted: Thu Sep 29, 2005 7:54 am
by Guest
PathAway 4 will have built in support for Stellus StarNet GPS SDIO. Coming very soon now.


8D Thats the way it is done do you not think so.

Re: Way to go

Posted: Sat Oct 08, 2005 8:29 pm
by Mesiu
Anonymous wrote:
PathAway 4 will have built in support for Stellus StarNet GPS SDIO. Coming very soon now.


8D Thats the way it is done do you not think so.


Sorry, but I don´t understand your comment.
If you can explain in other way it would be very helpfull to me.

Best regards

Posted: Sat Oct 08, 2005 8:33 pm
by mesiu
Scott wrote:PathAway 4 will have built in support for Stellus StarNet GPS SDIO. Coming very soon now.


Scott,

Do you know approx. when it will be available or if you can send a beta release ?.
I can´t use mi SDIO GPS !!!!

Best regards from Argentina

PathAway4

Posted: Wed Dec 14, 2005 3:10 am
by Mesiu
Scott wrote:PathAway 4 will have built in support for Stellus StarNet GPS SDIO. Coming very soon now.


Bravo for the new features of the Pathaway4 !!!. Now I could use my Starnet GPS.!!

Scott, I cannot download the beta release. The links are broken or something similar. Could you please tell me haw can I get the new version ?

Best regards from Argentina

ps: my e-mail is garoussel@yahoo.com.ar