Multiple Tracks and Routes on the screen

General Frequently Asked Questions

Moderators: Scott, PathAway

User avatar
Scott
Site Admin
Posts: 1033
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2005 8:49 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Multiple Tracks and Routes on the screen

Postby Scott » Wed May 11, 2005 11:34 pm

How do I show multiple tracks and routes on the screen at the same time?

User avatar
Scott
Site Admin
Posts: 1033
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2005 8:49 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Multiple Tracks and Routes on the screen

Postby Scott » Wed May 11, 2005 11:36 pm

In Options-Preferences-Map Display, turn ON "Show All Tracks". Then in the Tracks or Routes Database list, a checkbox will appear beside each database name. You can select which individual databases to Draw on the screen.

User avatar
Scott
Site Admin
Posts: 1033
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2005 8:49 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Multiple Tracks and Routes on the screen

Postby Scott » Wed May 11, 2005 11:37 pm

In Tracks list, I have all tracks unchecked, so I did not expect any track to be displayed, however, the track that was visible last is still roaming my map.

User avatar
Scott
Site Admin
Posts: 1033
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2005 8:49 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Multiple Tracks and Routes on the screen

Postby Scott » Wed May 11, 2005 11:38 pm

The track you are recording to is displayed regardless of the this checkbox. TO make the current track disappear you need to turn OFF "Show Active Track" from Preferences.

williamjoe
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 04, 2014 1:29 pm

Postby williamjoe » Tue Feb 04, 2014 1:35 pm

interesting and common question ...?


Return to “General FAQs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest