PocketMode and ipaq 6915

Forum for questions and problems regarding PathAway GPS 4 SE for Windows Mobile

Moderator: Scott

tzi
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2007 11:33 pm

PocketMode and ipaq 6915

Postby tzi » Tue Jul 17, 2007 1:40 am


Cornacap
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2007 11:32 pm
Location: Berlin, Germany

Postby Cornacap » Tue Mar 11, 2008 4:51 pm

I have the same Problem with my HTC3600 (Trinity) under WM5 and the newest version of Pathaway .80.

CC

User avatar
passaro
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri May 25, 2007 7:56 pm
Location: Portugal

Postby passaro » Fri Mar 14, 2008 12:46 pm


User avatar
abecdd
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri May 20, 2005 3:46 pm
Location: Germany

resume from pocket mode also not working on HTC Diamond

Postby abecdd » Tue Sep 16, 2008 9:05 pm



Return to “PathAway GPS 4 SE for Windows Mobile - Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests