Export Pathaway maps to Touratech

Discussions regarding the use of PathAway in conjunction with Quo-Vadis

Moderator: Scott

Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2006 9:00 pm
Location: UK

Export Pathaway maps to Touratech

Postby Antony » Fri Oct 03, 2008 6:18 pm

Can I import Pathaway maps in to Touratech?

I have never had much success calibrating maps with TTQV, but can get them spot on with Pathaway, especially with the "nudge" feature. Consequently I now have loads of OSGB maps calibrated for Pathaway which I would like to use in Touratech, but I have never been able to figure it out.

I know this is probably the wrong way around, but does any one know if there is a way I can do this?

User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2005 8:49 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada

Postby Scott » Sat Oct 04, 2008 12:56 am

Sorry, we don't supply any software that converts a PathAway map to another format.

Return to “Quo-Vadis (formerly Touratech-QV) and PathAway”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests